Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At S&S Mechanical Services Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
130 Reviews

Chris Obrecht
09/04/2021
Ron Ryals
09/03/2021
Located in Mesquite
Sean Morgan does a great job! He always let's us know what's going on and keeps us informed. I highly recommend him.
Sandi Kolsa
04/12/2021
Raphael was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie was so sweet, nice and accommodating! Kudos S & S! You’re going to have a like long client from me!
Antonio Bass
03/04/2021
Tonia Douglas
03/02/2021
Nancy Sz
03/02/2021
The company took my cask early in the morning and was there the same day. Office personnel couldn't have been nicer. Repairman allowed my daughter to take a pic of the broken part so I could understand what was wrong while at work.
Robert Rouille
01/25/2021
Strongly recommend S&S !!! Chris was our Tech... Very professional, personable, and honest... answered all the questions i had and i was pleased with his knowledge... Coleen is the the young lady i talked too when i made my Appointment... She was such a joy to speak with, very kind, explained everything to a T.... can be scary calling some companies you dont know ... this is not one of them... Kudos S&S !!! The owner of the company should be proud of his employees...
Phillip Wilkes
12/10/2020
Delon Schuldt
08/28/2020
S&S Mechanical has delivered exceptional service. They are extremely responsive when you contact them. We have had multiple service technicians come in our home. All are professional and quick to identify the issues and either repair or determine next steps for resolution. They are respectful of your home and your dilemma. They use high quality products and their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with and talk to. Most recently, they came quickly when we called. They identified the issue and presented me options. They understood that no AC when it’s 98 degrees was an emergency. They had options presented within 2 hours of arriving and put in a brand new system next day to get AC during a heatwave. Outstanding!!! We highly recommend S&S. Special thanks to Chris and Rafael for taking great care of us- thanks guys!
Robert Giannetti
06/26/2020
Fast and friendly!!!! And reasonable.
Berenda Fondren
06/26/2020
The Tech was awesome very knowledgeable about the problem with my central air unit. Found the problem in a matter of min and fixed it right away without trying to make me replace the whole unit. I will definitely be using this company from now on, also the phone person I spoke to Stephanie was so Polite and very helpful. Thank you guy's so much
Adam Tufts
05/19/2020
Great customer service! Stephanie was awesome and Chris came right out and repaired the unit. The best HVAC experience I have had in years! Thanks guys!
Colin Estes
01/24/2020
Tech came to repair my boiler. He did a good job of explaining things to me as well as keeping everything neat.
Darrell Batey
01/21/2020
Fixed the problem right away. Arrived within an hour of calling. Wife is very happy.
Jack Grabiluski
12/24/2019
These people are top notch! They came to my house immedatly when I smelled a burning smell coming from my basement. Steve the technician checked for carbon monoxide in the home and examined my furnace. Turns out my motor was burning up. He showed me every step of the way what was going on. I can't thank them enough! I will use them and recommend them to everyone. Thank you Steve!
Lucy Dango
12/23/2019
Service person was knowledgable. They called before they came and showed up when they said they would. They fixed my heat the same day! Nothing but good things to day about this company.
Tim Remus
10/22/2019
Can’t thank Colleen and S&S mechanical enough for trouble shooting and fixing my furnace issues. I will be using them from now on. Tim
Jennifer Felicetti Pelc
10/15/2019
The company sent Rafael he was prompt and courteous. I highly recommend this company. I will definitely use them again!!!
Shaun Kropp
10/02/2019
Art Scaccia
09/26/2019
K.M. Alexander
09/19/2019
Patrick Matyasec
09/13/2019
Rafael was the most polite and professional service tech.
Jill Stone
09/06/2019
Chris took the time during his visit today to review our current system and make some recommendations regarding upgrading our system that we had asked for. He went above and beyond to get our system up and running so that we can upgrade in the spring 😀
Dennis Kinney
08/27/2019
We had our crumbling chimney removed, and needed our water heater exhaust redone. Stefanie from S&S coordinated the roofers, bricklayer and their crew so I didn't have to worry about a thing. Their work was fast and done right when they left. They do all of my ac/furnace service and cleanings, doing an A+ job every time.
Robert R Boryca Jr
08/26/2019
Courteous, Friendly, Quick to respond. On time Listens to your requests.
See All Reviews