Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At S&S Mechanical Services Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
140 Reviews

Jodi Bennett
03/29/2023
The tech from S&S did a thorough check of our HVAC system & made important recommendations to ensure it runs optimally. They answered all questions we had and patiently explained all the technical stuff in detail, which, was impressive, because they did so in a way that even a novice like myself could understand.
Richard Messer
02/16/2023
These guys do a very professional job of cleaning the furnace and even took apart the blower section to clean it inside. Overall, very satisfied with the service and will definitely use them in the future.
Bruce Gonzales
02/15/2023
This guys came yesterday and fixed my furnace in 5 mins flat! They charged me a VERY reasonable rate for 2 hours labor and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend this company.
Rita Nelson
01/05/2023
For my winter heating needs, I always turn to S&S Mechanical Services Inc. in New Lenox. They are fast, efficient, and affordable. I called five different companies last week before finding these guys and they were the only ones who offered me an appointment for this week. I'm glad I made the call because now my home feels cozy once again.
Ryan Murphy
01/05/2023
S&S Mechanical Services Inc is the best heating and cooling company in the New Lenox area. They've got the most affordable ac repair service rates around and their staff is always willing to go above & beyond for the customer. I called several places last week trying to get my air conditioner serviced this week and these guys got me in without any problems.
Miriam Reed
01/05/2023
I need to shout out to S&S Mechanical Services Inc, they're my go-to company in New Lenox when it comes to heating and air conditioning. I called them up a few days ago because my air conditioner went out and they had one of their techs come by and get me up and running in no time. The technician was quick, professional, and did a great job. The price was fair too which is always nice. Highly recommend their ac repair service.
Lindsey Hunt
01/05/2023
I needed an air conditioning repair service and called S&S Mechanical Services Inc. I had a leaky pipe and they were very thorough. They also came out quickly on such short notice which was great for me. Thank you for your services.
Julian Bryant
01/05/2023
My heater went out on a cold night in December. I called S&S Mechanical Services in New Lenox and they sent a tech out within a few hours. He was very professional and efficient. He was able to restore my heater to working order, which made me so happy. I would recommend them to anyone needing furnace repair services.
Chelsea Dunn
01/05/2023
I had an ac emergency on a weekend and needed immediate service. I called S&S Mechanical Services Inc and they were able to come out quickly on short notice. When the technician arrived, he was very thorough and professional. He quickly assessed the problem and explained to me what he was going to do to fix it. The work was done in less than an hour, my house is now dry, and I couldn't be happier with their air conditioning repair service.
Loretta Turner
01/05/2023
S&S Mechanical Services Inc has always been a dependable company to work with in the New Lenox area. We have depended on them in the past, and they have delivered every time. Even when there was a problem and they couldn't deliver the right product, they were very straight up about it. Will use their furnace replacement service again in the future.
Luz West
01/05/2023
Working with S&S Mechanical Services Inc. has been a dream. We needed our furnace replaced and we had no idea who to call. Fortunately, I found them on Yelp and they were a quick response to any questions or concerns that we had. Highly recommended their furnace replacement service in the New Lenox area.
Kathryn Brooks
01/05/2023
I wanted to take a moment and let you know how pleased we are with S&S Mechanical Services Inc. We had a new unit put in last year and the entire process was seamless. The ac installation guys were very professional, and polite, and did an amazing job cleaning up after themselves. Since then, we have used them for several smaller jobs like replacing air filters and minor repairs. I can't tell you how much I’m pleased with their work.
Geraldine Miller
01/02/2023
"There's a lot to keep up with in today's economy, and if you don't have the right people who can provide great furnace repair service and a good value, you're likely to be left out in the cold. That's why we are so happy with our decision to use S&S Mechanical Services Inc.! They have never let us down once and we will continue to use them for all of our services."
Cynthia Caufield
10/28/2022
I'm really pleased with the work that S&S Mechanical did for me. I needed to have an old furnace replaced, and I was thrilled when I found them on Angie's List. Their prices were very reasonable, and they seemed to be a good value compared to other companies I called and visited in person. The installers showed up on time, and they were friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing as they worked—it was very reassuring to know that they knew what they were doing! And when they were done, it was noticeably cooler in my house! I couldn't believe it—they had done such a great job! Highly recomment their ac installation service in New Lenox area!
Malgorzata Skrodzki
10/25/2022
I would highly recommend S&S Mechanical to anyone who is looking for a good furnace replacement in New Lenox.
Maggie Robertson
10/22/2022
I called S&S Mechanical in the middle of winter, and they were able to come out to my house that same day! They fixed my furnace in no time, and it has been working great ever since. I highly recommend their furnace repair service!
Roosevelt Mclaughlin
10/20/2022
I am writing this review for S&S Mechanical, because I had an excellent experience with their ac repair team.
Julia Alan
10/18/2022
I just had the best experience with S&S Mechanical. They were able to fix my furnace in no time at all, and they even helped me with a few other things that were related to it. Their furnace repair service was excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an HVAC contractor in New Lenox area.
Darrell Holmes
10/15/2022
I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the excellent furnace installation service I received from S&S Mechanical. I had a problem with my furnace and they were able to fix it quickly and professionally. They were very professional and courteous, which is important in my book. I will definitely hire them again!
Annette Holland
10/13/2022
I had a great experience with S&S Mechanical. They did a great job on furnace replacement and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Alan Bowman
10/07/2022
The ac repair team was very friendly, and they took the time to explain everything to me. They knew exactly what was wrong with my ac, and they knew exactly how to fix it. They replaced the part that was broken, cleaned up after themselves, and even left me some literature about proper maintenance for my ac.
Juliette Ries
10/05/2022
The installation team from S&S Mechanical did an amazing job! They got right in there and made sure everything was replaced properly without leaving any mess behind. They were so nice too—we had a couple of laughs as they went about their furnace installation work!
Dorothy Burris
10/01/2022
I was a little hesitant at first, since it's been a while since I've had to have a furnace repaired. But they were so kind, and they did such a great job! I'm recommending S&S Mechanical to everyone I know who needs ac repair in New Lenox in their homes.
Bonnie Walters
09/28/2022
My furnace is working great! Overall, I'm very happy with the furnace repair service I received.
Olivia Perez
09/25/2022
I had a great experience with S&S Mechanical. They did a great job replacing my old furnace and I will definitely hire them again in case I need a furnace repair service the future.
See All Reviews