Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At S&S Mechanical Services Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
148 Reviews

Sherrie Curtis
09/22/2022
The furnace replacement service was quick and efficient. I'm very happy with the results!
Jacob Kennedy
09/18/2022
I was very pleased with the team that came out to do the work- they were professional and courteous. Their furnace repair service was excellent too! Thank you!
Bethany Stone
09/15/2022
I had a great experience with S&S Mechanical. They did a great job with the local ac repair and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Anne King
09/04/2022
The service was very affordable, which is always a bonus. Overall, I highly recommend S&S Mechanical to anyone in need of ac replacement services.
Suzanne Johnson
08/30/2022
I was really impressed with the team of workers from S&S Mechanical - they were all very professional and did an amazing job on ac replacement.
Jean Marshall
08/26/2022
I highly recommend S&S Mechanical and their services to anyone who needs furnace replacement. Thank you!
Thomas Torres
08/25/2022
Their team was very professional and polite, and I will definitely hire them again in all of my ac repair needs in the future.
Patricia Brown
08/24/2022
I had a great experience with this S&S Mechanical. They replaced my old furnace with a new one and did a great job on furnace repair service.
Cara Graham
08/21/2022
I liked the team of workers they sent over - they were all very professional and polite. The local ac repair service was great, too. Overall, I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Tanya Rogers
08/20/2022
I had a great experience with local ac repair of S&S Mechanical. They did a great job repairing my air conditioner and I will definitely hire them again.
Irma Willis
08/18/2022
I was very pleased with the quality of their workmanship and the level of ac replacement service they provided. Highly recommend!
Helen Bradley
08/17/2022
I had a great experience with the ac replacement of S&S Mechanical. The team was professional and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Fay Johnson
08/13/2022
I highly recommend S&S Mechanical to anyone who needs furnace replacement services.
John Montgomery
08/11/2022
The team was very professional and did an amazing job. I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my furnace repair needs in the future.
Jamey Feinstein
08/10/2022
I was extremely happy with the furnace replacement service I received from S&S Mechanical.
Jerromy Cooksay
08/09/2022
I liked the team of workers and their professional attitude. The furnace repair service was very efficient and well done. Overall, I was very pleased with the results.
Erma Fox
08/04/2022
The team was professional, efficient, and did an amazing job. I will definitely be using their furnace replacement services again in the future. Thanks for everything!
Olive Miller
07/29/2022
I recently had my furnace replaced by S&S Mechanical and I could not be happier with the results of furnace replacement.
Chris Obrecht
09/04/2021
Ron Ryals
09/03/2021
Located in Mesquite
Sean Morgan does a great job! He always let's us know what's going on and keeps us informed. I highly recommend him.
Sandi Kolsa
04/12/2021
Raphael was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie was so sweet, nice and accommodating! Kudos S & S! You’re going to have a like long client from me!
Antonio Bass
03/04/2021
Tonia Douglas
03/02/2021
Nancy Sz
03/02/2021
The company took my cask early in the morning and was there the same day. Office personnel couldn't have been nicer. Repairman allowed my daughter to take a pic of the broken part so I could understand what was wrong while at work.
Robert Rouille
01/25/2021
Strongly recommend S&S !!! Chris was our Tech... Very professional, personable, and honest... answered all the questions i had and i was pleased with his knowledge... Coleen is the the young lady i talked too when i made my Appointment... She was such a joy to speak with, very kind, explained everything to a T.... can be scary calling some companies you dont know ... this is not one of them... Kudos S&S !!! The owner of the company should be proud of his employees...
See All Reviews