Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At S&S Mechanical Services Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
158 Reviews

Silvia Farmer
01/28/2023
I recently had an issue with my air conditioner and needed help immediately. I called S&S Mechanical Services Inc and they were so helpful in getting me the help I needed for my emergency. They were able to send out a technician on a holiday to diagnose the problem and resolve it quickly. The technician was knowledgeable, and friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure the problem was fixed correctly. I am very grateful for their local AC repair services.
Elaine Price
01/26/2023
I've been using S&S Mechanical Services for years now and I could not be more satisfied. The technicians are extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help in any way they can. Their customer service is beyond compare; they are friendly and professional, and always make sure that my needs are met.
Deanna Dunn
01/22/2023
I have been using S&S Mechanical Services Inc for years and I'm so glad that I found them. Their technicians are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They are always willing to answer my questions and make sure that my needs are taken care of promptly. Highly recommend their furnace repair services.
Ryan Murphy
01/05/2023
S&S Mechanical Services Inc is the best heating and cooling company in the New Lenox area. They've got the most affordable ac repair service rates around and their staff is always willing to go above & beyond for the customer. I called several places last week trying to get my air conditioner serviced this week and these guys got me in without any problems.
Miriam Reed
01/05/2023
I need to shout out to S&S Mechanical Services Inc, they're my go-to company in New Lenox when it comes to heating and air conditioning. I called them up a few days ago because my air conditioner went out and they had one of their techs come by and get me up and running in no time. The technician was quick, professional, and did a great job. The price was fair too which is always nice. Highly recommend their ac repair service.
Luz West
01/05/2023
Working with S&S Mechanical Services Inc. has been a dream. We needed our furnace replaced and we had no idea who to call. Fortunately, I found them on Yelp and they were a quick response to any questions or concerns that we had. Highly recommended their furnace replacement service in the New Lenox area.
Chelsea Dunn
01/05/2023
I had an ac emergency on a weekend and needed immediate service. I called S&S Mechanical Services Inc and they were able to come out quickly on short notice. When the technician arrived, he was very thorough and professional. He quickly assessed the problem and explained to me what he was going to do to fix it. The work was done in less than an hour, my house is now dry, and I couldn't be happier with their air conditioning repair service.
Loretta Turner
01/05/2023
S&S Mechanical Services Inc has always been a dependable company to work with in the New Lenox area. We have depended on them in the past, and they have delivered every time. Even when there was a problem and they couldn't deliver the right product, they were very straight up about it. Will use their furnace replacement service again in the future.
Lindsey Hunt
01/05/2023
I needed an air conditioning repair service and called S&S Mechanical Services Inc. I had a leaky pipe and they were very thorough. They also came out quickly on such short notice which was great for me. Thank you for your services.
Julian Bryant
01/05/2023
My heater went out on a cold night in December. I called S&S Mechanical Services in New Lenox and they sent a tech out within a few hours. He was very professional and efficient. He was able to restore my heater to working order, which made me so happy. I would recommend them to anyone needing furnace repair services.
Kathryn Brooks
01/05/2023
I wanted to take a moment and let you know how pleased we are with S&S Mechanical Services Inc. We had a new unit put in last year and the entire process was seamless. The ac installation guys were very professional, and polite, and did an amazing job cleaning up after themselves. Since then, we have used them for several smaller jobs like replacing air filters and minor repairs. I can't tell you how much I’m pleased with their work.
Rita Nelson
01/05/2023
For my winter heating needs, I always turn to S&S Mechanical Services Inc. in New Lenox. They are fast, efficient, and affordable. I called five different companies last week before finding these guys and they were the only ones who offered me an appointment for this week. I'm glad I made the call because now my home feels cozy once again.
Geraldine Miller
01/02/2023
"There's a lot to keep up with in today's economy, and if you don't have the right people who can provide great furnace repair service and a good value, you're likely to be left out in the cold. That's why we are so happy with our decision to use S&S Mechanical Services Inc.! They have never let us down once and we will continue to use them for all of our services."
Moses Park
11/18/2022
I will definitely use S&S Mechanical again for any future ac repairs and installations in New Lenox!
Socha Linda
11/17/2022
I'm a busy person, so I appreciate companies who can make sure their technicians get the job done without wasting my time or having me call back—I've found that's rare in this day and age. But S&S Mechanical made sure to keep me informed every step of the way. I love how they perform their furnace installation. I will definitely hire and recommend them again!
Blake Becker
11/15/2022
S&S Mechanical came out to my house and diagnosed the problem right away, which was really impressive. They told me that my furnace wasn't working as well as it should, so they replaced it with a brand new one! The best part? They even installed it while they were there! Thank you for the great furnace replacement service.
Darlene Simmons
11/12/2022
I just had my AC repaired by S&S Mechanical, and it was a great experience. I will hire them again in future ac repair services and definitely recommend them in all of my relatives!
Jana Caldwell
11/10/2022
The S&S Mechanical technician explained everything very clearly, and he knew how to fix the problem, so I knew there was no risk of any damage to my house. I have already recommended their ac repair service to a friend and will definitely be calling them again if I ever I need their services again!
Steven Heap
11/08/2022
I had a great experience with S&S Mechanical. They were able to come out and start doing a furnace replacement in less than a day, and they did a great job of explaining what they were doing. Great service provider in New Lenox area as always!
Franklin Rhodes
11/05/2022
I really appreciate S&S Mechanical how affordable their furnace installation services were—they didn't try to upsell me or anything like that, which is always a plus! Thank you! I will recomment your great service!
Laurie Henry
11/03/2022
I liked the fact that S&S Mechanical came on time and got the job done right away, rather than waiting around all day. It was also nice that they took the time to explain everything in detail, which was helpful for me because I'm pretty clueless when it comes to ac repair!
Cynthia Caufield
10/28/2022
I'm really pleased with the work that S&S Mechanical did for me. I needed to have an old furnace replaced, and I was thrilled when I found them on Angie's List. Their prices were very reasonable, and they seemed to be a good value compared to other companies I called and visited in person. The installers showed up on time, and they were friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing as they worked—it was very reassuring to know that they knew what they were doing! And when they were done, it was noticeably cooler in my house! I couldn't believe it—they had done such a great job! Highly recomment their ac installation service in New Lenox area!
Carl Salazar
10/26/2022
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the furnace installation service your team provided. I had a problem with my furnace and called S&S Mechanical . They came out right away and assessed the problem, which was a bad thermostat. They replaced it, and I have been warm ever since! I will definitely use them again if I need any other repairs, and I'm recommending them to all my friends!
Malgorzata Skrodzki
10/25/2022
I would highly recommend S&S Mechanical to anyone who is looking for a good furnace replacement in New Lenox.
Loretta Jordan
10/24/2022
The ac replacement service was quick and efficient, and I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend S&S Mechanical to anyone who needs ac replacement services.
See All Reviews